Findcricketinfo / ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

The Cricket World Cup is held every four years. ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 will be hosted by New Zealand and Australia. Matches are started from 14 February 2015 and final will be playing on 29 March. Get the full schedule with date and time table.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule

The ICC launched world Cup 2015 schedule with date, time table and venue

Winners of World Cup

YearHost CountryWinnersRunners-Up
1975EnglandWest IndiesAustralia
1979EnglandWest IndiesEngland
1983EnglandIndiaWest Indies
1987India & PakistanAustraliaEngland
1992Australia & New ZealandPakistanEngland
1996India, Pakistan & Sri LankaSri LankaAustralia
2003South Africa, Kenya & ZimbabweAustraliaIndia
2007West IndiesAustraliaSri Lanka
2011Bangladesh, India and Sri LankaIndiaSri Lanka
2015Australia & New ZealandAustraliaNew Zealand

Last updated on March 31 2015