Findcricketinfo / ICC T20 World Cup 2016

ICC T20 World Cup 2016

The ICC announced T20 World Cup 2016 schedule dates. This world t20 world cup hosted by India from 11 March to 3 April, 2016.

T20 World Cup Winners

Year Winner Result Runner Host Final Venue
2007 India India won by 5 runs Pakistan South Africa Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
2009 Pakistan Paistan won by 8 wickets Sri Lanka England Lord's, London
2010 England England won by 7 wickets Australia West Indies Kensington Oval
2012 West Indies West Indies won by 36 runs Sri Lanka Sri Lanka R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
2014 Sri Lanka Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets India Bangladesh Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
2016 West Indies West Indies won by 4 wickets England India Eden Gardens

Last updated on April 03 2016