Findcricketinfo / Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015

The Ram Slam T20 Challenge is a T20 cricket championship league in South Africa. It was started in year 2003 and its established by Cricket South Africa.

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015 will be started from Nov 01, 2015 and final will be played on Dec 12, 2015.

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015 Teams and squad

  • Cape Cobras
  • Dolphins
  • Knights Eagles
  • Highveld Lions
  • Titans
  • Warriors Eastern Cape
Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015
CountriesSouth Africa
AdministratorCricket South Africa
First tournament2003–04
Tournament formatDouble round-robin, qualifier and final
Number of teams6
Current championCape Cobras
Most successfulTitans (3 titles)
QualificationChampions League Twenty20

Ram Slam T20 Challenge

2003–04 Eagleswon by 7 runs Eastern Cape
2004–05Titanswon by 8 wicketsWarriors
2005–06Eagleswon by 6 wicketsCape Cobras
2006–07Highveld Lionswon by 6 wicketsCape Cobras
2007–08Titanswon by 18 runsDolphins
2008–09Cape Cobras won by 22 runsEagles
2009–10Warriorswon by 82 runsHighveld Lions
2010–11Cape Cobraswon by 12 runsWarriors
2011–12Titanswon by 45 runsHighveld Lions
2012–13Highveld Lionswon by 3 runsTitans
2013-14Dolphinswon by 2 runsCape Cobras
2014-15Cape Cobraswon by 33 runsKnights
2015-16Titanswon by 7 wicketsDolphins

Last updated on Sep 13 2015