Findcricketinfo / CCL 2015

CCL 2015

CCL 2015 (Celebrity Cricket League) is a non professional men's cricket league in India.

CCL 2015 tournament started from 10th Jan 2015 and final match will be played on 1 Feb 2015.

CCL 2015 Groups

Group A: Karnataka Bulldozers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Telugu Warriors, Bengal Tigers

Group B: Kerala Strikers, Mumbai Heroes, Chennai Rhinos, Veer Marathi

CCL Winners List

2011 Chennai Rhinos
2012 Chennai Rhinos
2013 Karnataka Bulldozers
2014 Karnataka Bulldozers

Last updated on 11 Nov 2015