Findcricketinfo / BBL (KFC Big Bash League) 2015-16

Big Bash League 2015-16

The BBL (KFC Big Bash League) is a T20 cricket championship league in Australia. It was started in year 2011 and its established by KFC Big Bash League.

BBL 2014 sponsored by KFC and thus officially titled the KFC BBL
BBL 2015-16 will be started from Dec 17, 2015 and final will be played on Jan 24, 2016, Get the full Big Bash League t20 2015-16 Schedule.

BBL 2015-16 Teams and squad

  • Adelaide Strikers
  • Brisbane Heat
  • Hobart Hurricanes
  • Melbourne Renegades
  • Melbourne Stars
  • Perth Scorchers
  • Sydney Sixers
  • Sydney Thunder

BBL Winners List

2011Sydney SixersWACA Ground
2012Brisbane HeatWACA Ground
2013Perth ScorchersWACA Ground
2014Perth ScorchersCanberra

Last updated on Sep 13, 2015