Find Cricket Info

Cricket is most popular game after the football. Cricket is game played between two team each team has 11 players. The team have some batsmen, bowlers and a wicketkeeper. The motive of game is to score more runs, after toss between two captain one team won the toss and decided to bat first or ball first, its depend on the condition of pitch.

Types of Cricket

1:Test Cricket: Test cricket divided in to two innings, this is five day game one team bat two innings try to score more run. This is real test of cricketers.
2:ODI Cricket: This is limited over game, in 50 over team try to score big runs.
3.T20 Cricket: It is 20 over game.
4.IPL Cricket: Indian Premier League.
5.National championships
6.Club Cricket

TeamsMatWonLostTiedN/RPtsNet RR
Guyana Amazon Warriors107300140.12
Jamaica Tallawahs106301130.704
St Lucia Zouks106400120.336
Trinbago Knight Riders10550010-0.065
Barbados Tridents1036017-0.267
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots1028004-0.772